Thailand International Checkpoints

International Checkpoint

If you are visiting Thailand and you don’t have a visa then you can obtain a visa on arrival or visa waiver at the international border crossing points in Thailand. Here is a list of international border points in Thailand. If you are arriving by land over a Thai border then you need to will only obtain 15 days stay irrespective of your nationality. If you have a Thai visa then you can stay for as long as what the visa permits.

1. Don Muang International Airport , Bangkok
2. Chiangmai International Airport , Chiangmai
3. Phuket International Airport , Phuket
4. Hatyai International Airport , Songkla
5. U Tapao Airport , Rayong
6. Mae Sai Immigration Checkpoint , Chiengrai
7. Chieng Saen Immigration Checkpoint , Chiengrai
8. Chieng Khong Immigration Checkpoint , Chiengrai
9. Betong Immigration Checkpoint , Yala
10. Sadoa Immigration Checkpoint , Songkla
11. Samui Airport , Surat Thani
12. Sukhothai International Airport, Tak Immigration Checkpoint
13. Bangkok Harbour Immigration Checkpoint, Bangkok
14. Sri Racha Immigration Checkpoint , Chonburi
15. Mabtaput Immigration Checkpoint , Rayong
16. Nong Khai Immigration Checkpoint, Nong Khai
17. Samui Immigration Checkpoint , Surat Thani
18. Phuket Immigration Checkpoint , Phuket
19. Satun Immigration Checkpoint , Satun
20. Krabi Immigration Checkpoint , Krabi
21. Songkhla Harbour Immigraion Checkpoint , Songkhla
22. Chiangrai Airport Immigration Checkpoint, Chiangrai
23. Surat Thani Airport Immigration Checkpoint , Surat Thani



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *